Article - NSCA 2018 AGM - New Board elected
View Article

NSCA 2018 AGM - New Board elected

Nova Scotia Cricket Association Admin (nsca)

Nova Scotia Cricket Association would like to welcome new board members Abraham AntonyKhurram Aziz & Pourush Chowdhary with returning members Amit JoshiAndrew IrvingJay Vyas Steve Smith to make the NSCA board for the upcoming year!

We would also like to sincerely thank outgoing members Neel PatelArslan Khan & Sagar Mandan for their valuable contributions over past few years and trust they will continue to remain involved in development of the sport in the region.

The AGM/Awards night was a huge success where the much talked about club structure for HCL season 2019 was approved by the membership.

The newly formed NSCA board will get together in upcoming weeks to firm up the details. Here's wishing them all the best for the upcoming year!

You can also enter comments by CricClubs Login